Drivers can now find cheap Colorado car insurance policies right from the comfort of their homes and at any time which is convenient to them. We are an online website that can assist you to know your state’s auto insurance requirements. Having learnt the basics, your task of finding a low cost quote will get simplified.
|Coverage Type||Colorado Requirements||Common Coverage Levels In Colorado|
|Bodily Injury Liability: Covers expenses related to the injury or death of another driver or a pedestrian when an accident is your fault||.$25,000 limit per person/ 50,000 limit per accident||
$100,000 limit per person/
|Property Damage Liability Covers expenses related to the damage of another person's property—like vehicles, homes, buildings and other structures—when an accident is your fault||.$15,000 limit||$100,000 limit|
|Uninsured Motorist Covers medical expenses if you're in an accident, the other driver is at fault and doesn't have any insurance.||Not required||$100,000 limit per person/$300,000 limit per accident|
|Underinsured Motorist Covers medical expenses if you're in an accident, the other driver is at fault and doesn't have enough insurance||Grouped with uninsured motorists coverage||Not commonly added|
|Medical Payments If you and/or your passengers are hurt in an accident, this can cover your medical or funeral expenses.||Not required||$5,000 limit|
|Collision Covers expenses to repair or replace your vehicle that's been damaged in an accident.||Not required||$500 deductible|
|Comprehensive Covers expenses to repair or replace your vehicle that's been damaged in situations like thefts or storms.||Not required||
Auto insurance laws in the state of Colorado lay down certain conditions pertaining to vehicle height and driver visibility. It is essential that drivers knew these before they proceed to research various options which may be available at their disposal.
As per Colorado state car driving insurance laws, teenaged drivers under the age of 16 years must have got a learner’s permit for the preceding 12 months prior to applying for a Colorado driver’s license. Accordingly, one must consider the following aspects.
Apply Today For "Bad Driving Car Insurance" With Hassle Free Process
Youe Privacy & Security is protected.